Dedicated to leaving a legacy to those who follow!
HomeCalendar of EventsQuarterly Luncheon MeetingHeirloom Quilt for 2017Ambassadors MondayCelebrating our 50th AnniversaryNew Exhibit Coming Soon!Santa Fe Trail GeoTourRaytown Hall of Fame 2017Membership/DonationsNational Park Signs in RaytownPermanent DisplaysOur VisitorsBooks for SaleVisitor CommentsRaytown of Yore in PicturesRaytown on DVDBoard of DirectorsLINKS


2016-2018 Raytown Historical Society Board of Directors

 Executive Committee:
President:  Jerry Wolfe
1st Vice President: (Interim) Joanne Corlew 
2nd Vice President: Kyle Phillips
Treasurer: Larry Short
Recording Secretary: Judy Briggs
Corresponding Secretary: Harriet Hafley
Standing Committee Chairpersons:
Previous past President:  Paul Whitney
Archival:  Charlotte Belger
Exhibits:  Jodi Ruisinger
Newsletter:  Nancy Ferguson
Gift Shop/Hospitality: Pat McGranahan
Buildings & Grounds:  Carl Svahnberg
Volunteers: Earlene Jameson